Murupara / Ruatahuna

Murupara has three services, Route 15, 15a and Regional Tertiary Commuter Service 104.

Route 15 Murupara via Kaingaroa operates Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday, on Friday Route 15a Murupara/Ruatahuna links Ruatahuna, Murupara and Rotorua.

Tertiary route 104 operates from Monday 13 February 2023 to 31 December 2023, Monday to Friday excluding public holidays.

You can plan your trip using Transit App or Journey Planner.